Family programs for parents with children aged 6‑10

Apply

about program

programs run in russian

Family programs are an opportunity for the family to break out of their usual routine and spend summer days in joint play and creativity. In the play, the child acquires independence, finds a common language with others, improves concentration skills, creativity, and determination to be himself. Joint creativity helps children and parents learn from each other, open out and become even closer.

Each program combines two different themes. This combination helps to look at familiar things from an unconventional perspective, inspires to create new things, and embraces creative ideas. Invited leading experts will help to implement creative ideas. Classes and masterclasses for children and parents, sports activities, walks, evening games and discussions will be held daily.

Family programs are an opportunity for the parents and children to take a break from their routine and spend summer days in collaborative play and creativity. During the play the child acquires independence, finds a common language with others, improves concentration skills, creativity, and becomes more independent. Collaborative creativity helps children and parents to learn from each other, open up and become even closer.

Each program combines two different themes. This combination helps to look at familiar things from an unconventional perspective, inspires to do new creative things, and embraces innovative  ideas. Invited leading experts will help to develop ideas and put those into action. Classes and masterclasses for children and parents, sports activities, walks, evening games and discussions will be held daily.

The programs include

creative classes with experts
Sports, hiking and outdoor activities
Engaging games and fun quests
custom tours within armenia
wellbeing activities
intellectual games

first program «building a theatre»

The program will merge theatre and architecture. Participants will learn to work with materials, shape and volume. They invent and creates by themselves the scenery and costumes for the play based on the work of Alexander Pushkin. Everyone will try themselves in the role of actors and architects and create their own masterpieces. They will immerse in the golden age of Russian culture and architecture of Saint Petersburg. Also, children and parents will take part in acting, drawing, food and jewelry making workshops.

experts of the program

danilA
arikov
culture and art Expert
DARYa
TURANSKAYA
Expert in architecture
SERGEY
Fisher
Theater Expert

second program «art in dance»

The participants of the program will embark on a journey into the world of creativity and art, in which dance will be their starting point. They will use their own body as an instrument and learn how movement and dance are reflected in art. Participants will get acquainted with the brightest artists and dance styles, design costumes and dance performances, and, of course, dance a lot! Children and parents will learn the unusual dance-game ‘capoeira’, which comes from Brazil. Such a dance is like a dialogue, that  helps one to open up, hear themselves and their partner.

experts of the program

EVGENIYA
MELINGER
Capoeira Instructor, Psychologist, Art therapist
NATALIA
LAPKINA
Art Expert

cost
$2350

per 1 parent and 1 child

$1750

per additional child or parent

The cost is converted into Armenian drams (AMD) at the exchange rate on the day of the contract's signing date.

Apply

cost includes

  • 9-days of program for 1 parent and 1 child, including all necessary study materials
  • Five meals a day
  • Trips within Armenia
  • Organized transfer from and to Zvartnots International Airport (Yerevan, Armenia) for participants arriving on recommended flights
  • Accommodation on the UWC Dilijan campus in a twin room

cost doesn’t include

  • Flight
  • Medical insurance

look at the world

through the lens of Just Dilijan It!

Apply

26 июня – 4 июля
|
17 июля – 25 июля

Семейные программы для родителей с детьми 6‑10 лет

Подать заявку

Что будет в программе

Программы проходят на русском языке

Семейный программы – это возможность для семьи вырваться из привычной рутины и провести летние дни в совместной игре и творчестве. В игре ребенок учится самостоятельности, находит общий язык с другими, развивает внимание, фантазию и смелость быть собой. Совместное творчество помогает детям и родителям учиться друг у друга, раскрываться и становиться еще ближе.

Каждая программа объединяет две непохожие темы. Такое сочетание помогает посмотреть на привычные вещи под необычным ракурсом, вдохновляет создавать новое и воплощать креативные идеи. Помогать осуществлять творческие задумки будут приглашенные эксперты-ведущие. Ежедневно будут проходить занятия и мастер-классы для детей и родителей, спортивные активности, прогулки, вечерние игры и дискуссии.

Семейный программы – это возможность для семьи вырваться из привычной рутины и провести летние дни в совместной игре и творчестве. В игре ребенок учится самостоятельности, находит общий язык с другими, развивает внимание, фантазию и смелость быть собой. Совместное творчество помогает детям и родителям учиться друг у друга, раскрываться и становиться еще ближе.

Каждая программа объединяет две непохожие темы. Такое сочетание помогает посмотреть на привычные вещи под необычным ракурсом, вдохновляет создавать новое и воплощать креативные идеи. Помогать осуществлять творческие задумки будут приглашенные эксперты-ведущие. Ежедневно будут проходить занятия и мастер-классы для детей и родителей, спортивные активности, прогулки, вечерние игры и дискуссии.

Содержание программы

Творческие занятия с экспертами
Спорт и активные игры
Прогулки на природе
Необычные экскурсии по Армении
Веселые квесты
интеллектуальные игры
26 июня – 4 июля

Первая программа «Строим театр»

Программа объединит театр и архитектуру. В ней участники научатся работать с материалами, формой и объёмом, придумают и создадут своими руками декорации и костюмы для спектакля по произведению Пушкина. Дети и родители попробуют себя в роли артистов-архитекторов и создадут свои шедевры, узнают много нового о золотом веке русской культуры и архитектуры Петербурга. Также для детей и родителей подготовлены мастер‑классы по актерскому мастерству, рисунку и ювелирному искусству.

Команда первой смены

Евангелина
Константинова
Эксперт по культуре и искусству
Константин
Константинов
Эксперт по театру
Евангелина
Константинова
Эксперт по культуре и искусству
Константин
Константинов
Эксперт по театру
Евангелина
Константинова
Эксперт по культуре и искусству
17 июля – 25 июля

Вторая программа «Искусство в танце»

Участники программы отправятся в путешествие в мир творчества и искусства, в котором танец станет отправной точкой. Будут творить при помощи тела и узнавать, как движение и танец отражены в искусстве. Познакомятся с самыми яркими художниками и танцевальными направлениями. Будут придумывать костюмы и танцевальные постановки, и, конечно, много танцевать! Детей и родителей ждёт знакомство с необычным танцем-игрой «капоэйра», родившимся в Бразилии. Такой танец – как диалог, помогает раскрыться, услышать себя и партнера.

Команда первой смены

Евангелина
Константинова
Эксперт по культуре и искусству
Константин
Константинов
Эксперт по театру
Евангелина
Константинова
Эксперт по культуре и искусству
Константин
Константинов
Эксперт по театру

Стоимость $2350

за 1 взрослого и 1 ребенка

$1750

за дополнительного ребенка или взрослого

Оплата производится только после прохождения участником отбора. Стоимость конвертируются в AMD (армянские драмы) по курсу на день оплаты.

Подать заявку

Стоимость включает

  • 9-дневную программу на 1 ребенка и 1 взрослого, включая все необходимые учебные материалы
  • Пятиразовое питание
  • Экскурсионную программу
  • Организованный трансфер от и до международного аэропорта Звартноц (Ереван, Армения) для участников, прилетающих на рекомендованных рейсах
  • Размещение на кампусе UWC Dilijan в номере twin

Стоимость не включает

  • Авиаперелет
  • Медицинскую страховку

Посмотри на лето

через призму Just Dilijan It!

Подать заявку